Johns Trophy v Warwickshire – to be deleted

The team  selected for the Johns Trophy, which is to be played at Clevedon Promenade B.C., Elton Road, Clevedon, BS21 7RH on Saturday 1 July at 1.30pm:-


Vicky Stone (Topsham)                        Jean Chudley (Topsham)                     Ella Crouch (Torquay)

Angie Fish (Madeira)                           Toni McNeil (South Molton)               Muriel Scott (Crediton)

Cassidy Lenton (Newton Abbot)        Tina Thomas (Kingsbridge Park)        Julia Barnes (Newton Abbot)

Liz Smerdon (Madeira) Captain         Joan Martin (Crediton)                        Sue Evans (Honiton)


Jackie H-Anthony (Barnstaple)          Kelly Atkinson (Kings)                          Jan Roberts (Madeira)

Hayley James (Bideford)                     Barbara Allen (Plymouth SFD)           Jackie Howle (Madeira)

Lorraine Hackett (Kings)                     Sophie Tolchard (Kings)                      Jenny Dawson (Topsham)

Natalie Chestney (Kings)                     Harriet Stevens (Newton Abbot)       Sharon Parnell (Plymouth City Bus)


Supporting players to travel:- Val Davis (Torquay) & Liz Lock (Torquay)

Supporting players on call:-    Sue Bywaters (Kings) & Sara Quayle (Plymouth SFD)