Tournament Licences 2017

BOWLS DEVON TOURNAMENT LICENCES ISSUED FOR 2017- IN DATE ORDER As at 17 March 2017          
                             
DATE of TOURNAMENT   CLUB       TYPE/NAME OF TOURNAMENT      
                             
Sunday 2nd April 2017 Dartmouth B.C.       Dartmouth Early Bird Tournament      
Sunday 14th May 2017 Morchard Bishop B.C.     Morchard Bishop B.C. Husband & Wife Tournament    
Monday 29th May 2017 Barnstaple B.C.       Barnstaple B.C. Open Mixed Tournament      
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Great Torrington B.C.     Mary Kent Memorial Ladies Open Pairs Tournament  
Sunday 4th June 2017 Tavistock SFD B.C.       Tavistock Sir Francis Drake B.C. Invitation Mixed Fours Tournament
18th to 25th June 2017 Torquay Clubs       English Riviera Open Bowls Tournament      
Sunday 25th June 2017 Topsham B.C.       Topsham Bowling Club Ladies Invitation Triples Tournament  
25th June, 2nd and 23rd July Brixham St. Mary B.C.     Brixham St. Mary Invitation Triples Tournament    
Monday 26th June 2017 Ilfracombe B.C.       Ilfracombe Bowling Club Mixed Triples Open Tournament  
Saturday 1st July 2017 Byeways B.C.       Byeways B.C. Invitation Mixed Triples Tournament    
Saturday 8th July 2017 Sidmouth B.C.       Sidmouth B.C. Mixed Fours Tournament      
9th to 15th July 2017 Madeira B.C.       Madeira B.C. Open Tournament      
Saturday 15th July 2017 South Molton B.C.       South Molton Open Mixed Triples Tournament    
21st,22nd and 23rd July 2017 Dawlish B.C.       Sefton Cup          
31st July to 5th August 2017 Rock Park B.C.       Rock Park B.C. Open Tournament      
Sunday 6th Augut 2017 Marldon B.C.       Marldon B.C. Open Fours Tournament      
Sunday 6th August 2017 Starcross B.C.       Starcross B.C. Open Mixed Triples Tournament    
6th to 12th August 2017 Bideford B.C.       Bideford Open Tournament        
5th to 12th August 2017 Phear Park B.C.       Phear Park B.C. Open Turnament      
Sunday 13th August 2017 Exonia B.C.       Exonia Bowling Club Open Mixed Pairs Tournament  
Saturday 19th August 2017 Great Torrington B.C.     Webbers Open Mixed Triples Tournament    
Saturday 9th September 2017 Tiverton Borough B.C.     Tiverton Borough Summer Open Tournament    
Sunday 17th September 2017 Plymouth S.F.D.   B.C.     Western Morning News Mixed Pairs      
Sunday 17th September 2017 Madeira B.C.       Madeira B.C. Open Ladies Pairs Tournament