Licences 2019

DateClubType/Name of TournamentContact
12 May
Morchard Bishop BCHusband and Wife TournamentSheila Kirby
mike.kirby@btinternet.com
01363 866137
27 May Barnstaple BCToyota Open Mixed Triples Jackie Hemmings Anthony
07811341010
jackie1301@hotmail.com
2 June Tavistock SFD BC Tavistock Sir Francis Drake Invitation Mixed Fours Tournament Tony Boxall
tony.boxall@gmail.cm
01822 615523
12 JuneGreat Torrington BC Mary Kent Ladies Pairs Tournament Christina Payne
01805 622057
christina@actsystems-uk.com
16 to 22 June Kings, Torquay and Victoria English Riviera Open Bowls TournamentAlan G Horwell
01803 557344
alanghorwell@hotmail.com
23 JuneTopsham BCLadies Open Triples Tournament
Sue Bendell
01392 873753
sue@bendell.org.uk
23 and 30 June and 21 July
Brixham St. Mary's BCInvitation Triples TournamentBill Dolan
01803 857111
billandpatdolan@gmail.com
6 July Byeways BCByeways Invitation Tournament Mike Stidston
01271 267928
stiddy2@yahoo.co.uk
7th JulyMorchard BishopShirley Brewer Invitation TriplesMrs Sheila Kirby
mike.kirby@btinternet.com
01363 866137
7 JulyBradworthy BCOpen Triples TournamentAlan Colwill
07795643711
colwilla@hotmail.com
7 to 13 July Madeira BCMadeira Open TournamentIan Healey
01395 275815
healeyjian3@gmail.com
17 JulyBarnstaple BCBrends Ladies Open Pairs Tournament Mrs Patricia A Squire
squire340@btinternet.com
01271 342679
20 July
South Molton BCOpen Mixed Triples TournamentSandra Andrews
silvertopsandra@hotmail.com
01769 572386
21 July
Rock Park BCOpen Mixed Triples TournamentPeter Dymond
Tel: 01271 373382
pete.dymondbowls@gmail.com
4 August Marldon BCMarldon FoursFran Vallis
01803 557116
4 August Exonia BCThe Bryant Associates Trophy Open Mixed Pairs Tournament
Ted Powell
exoniafixtures@gmail.com
01363 877201
4 AugustStarcross BCOpen Mixed Triples Tournament
Simon Hosgood
01626 891928
simes41@hotmail.com
4 to 10 August Bideford BCBideford Open TournamentBarry Capps-Jenner
01237 238347
bcj1937@aol.com
4th August - 10th AugustPhear ParkOpen Tournament
John Robins
johnrobins31@gmail.com
01395 275211
11 AugustUffculme BCOpen Triples Graham Dyson
01884 840953
grahamdyson@btinternet.com
17 AugustGreat Torrington BC Webbers Mixed Triples Tournament Christina Payne
01805 622057
christina@actsystems-uk.com
18 August Ilfracombe BCOpen Mixed Triples Tournament Mrs Beryl Gilham
berylgilham@gmail.com
01271 871202
24 AugustKings BCKings Under 21s Tournament Ruth Rogers and Natalie Melmore.
ruth.rogers12@aol.com
07979381092
1 to 7 SeptemberRock Park BCOpen Tournament 2019Peter Dymond
01271 373382
pete.dymondbowls@gmail.com
10 September
United Services B COpen Ladies 3 Wood Pairs Tournament
Wendy Bibby
01271 325595
bibby.clan@yahoo.co.uk

15 SeptemberMadeira BCMadeira Ladies Open Pairs Tournament Ian Healey
01395 275815
healeyjian3@gmail.com
15 to 21 SeptemberBitton Park, Den and Shaldon BCsTeignmouth Open Bowls Tournament Stuart Evans
01752 952242
stuartevans241@btinternet.com