Harry Goodwin (Kings B.C.) and Kieran Kniveton (Exonia B.C.) who were Bowls Devon’s two qualifiers to reach Leamington in the Under 25 Singles in 2018 both feature in this season’s competition, the early rounds of which will be held at Babbacombe B.C. on Sunday May 5th.
In Group A, who have to report by 9.30 a.m., are Scott Eveleigh, Lewis Jones, Kieran Daniels, Luke Fisher, Jordan Kingshott, Will Stevens, Harry Goodwin, Sean Howard, Owen Reeson, Connor Fielder, Tyler Fielder, Chris Dolmore and Connor Thompson.
In Group B,who have to report by 10.45 a.m., are Matthew Lavercombe, Aaron Clements, Dominic Tuckett, Ryan Clements, Ryan Seers, James Hampton, Kieran Kniveton, Andrew Moore, Jago Chapman, Kyran Fortune, Jack Lenton and Todd Mole.
Details of the draw for the 2019 Under 25’s Pairs can be found on the Bowls Devon Website (Competitions – Men – Men’s Majors – Under 25 Pairs.